Meeskond

Image Format
Olev Luhaäär

Juhataja
Tehnika müük ja rent
olev@valgus.ee
+372 5091422

Image Format
Erkki Judanov

Haldusjuht
Tehnika müük ja rent
erkki@valgus.ee
+372 5093613

Image Format
Gamal Elhuveig

Projektijuht
Tehnika rent
gamal@valgus.ee
+372 5015178

Image Format
Andres Sarv

Projektijuht (Tartu)
Tehnika rent
andres@valgus.ee
+372 51947235

Image Format
Arno Kukk

Projektijuht
Heli ja video
arnok@valgus.ee
+372 5047366

Image Format
Agu Rohtla

Projektijuht
Helitehnika
ax@valgus.ee
+372 53014165

Image Format
Kristo Sooalu

Valgustehnik
kristo@valgus.ee
+372 5217845

Image Format
Denis Bretsko

Valgustehnik
denis@valgus.ee
+372 55608074

Image Format
Jüri Luhaäär

Laotehnik
jyril@valgus.ee
+372 6557518

Image Format
Reet Illisson

Raamatupidaja
reet@valgus.ee
+372 6557517